Contact Us

Metropolitan Divisional Headquarters: 773-725-1100

Dr. Jonathan Corry – Director of Music & Gospel Arts
Email: jonathan_corry@usc.salvationarmy.org

Jonathon Weller – Divisional Music & Gospel Arts Program Manager
Email: jonathon_weller@usc.salvationarmy.org

Jessica Pascoe – Let The Music Begin Manager
Email: jessica_pascoe@usc.salvationarmy.org

Media Inquiries

Shanna Schwarze
Director of Communications
Email: Shanna_Schwarze@usc.salvationarmy.org
Office: (773) 205-3254
Mobile: (773) 885-3433

Leora Conway
Publicist
Email: Leora_Conway@usc.salvationarmy.org
Office: 773-205-3531
Mobile: 872-223-7951

Jacqueline Rachev
Manager of Communications

Email: Jacqueline_Rachev@usc.salvationarmy.org
Office: 773-205-3508
Mobile: 773-551-3508

Find us on Social Media!

Facebook: facebook.com/sametromusic
Twitter: @sametromusic
Instagram: @sametromusic
Youtube: youtube.com/user/sametromusic1865