Christmas Assistance

Applications will be accepted at the Crystal Lake Corps Community Center on:

Monday, November 10 @ 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Tuesday, November 11 @ 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Wednesday, November 12 @ 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Thursday, November 13 @ 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Friday, November 14 @ 9:00 am -4:00 pm

Saturday, November 15 @ 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Monday, November 17 @ 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Tuesday, November 18 @ 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Wednesday, November 19 @ 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Thursday, November 20 @ 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Friday, November 21 @ 9:00 am -4:00 pm

Saturday, November 22 @ 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Documents needed at time of application: Proof of income for all individuals living in the home, Proof of residency for all adults living in the home, Birth certificate or social security card for all children. Program for children ages 0-16.