Contact Us

crystalCommanded By:
Majors Garry W. and Nancy Lowder

290 W. Crystal Lake Ave.
Crystal Lake, IL 60014-5892
Tel: 815-455-2769
Fax: 815-455-9318

Major Garry Lowder, Corps Officer
Email: Garry_Lowder@usc.salvationarmy.org
Phone: (815) 455-2769 ext. 13

Major Nancy Lowder, Corps Officer
Email: Nancy_Lowder@usc.salvationarmy.org
Phone: (815) 455-2769 ext. 12

Major Carol Bicknell, Associate Officer
Email: Carol_Bicknell@usc.salvationarmy.org
Phone: (815) 455-2769 ext. 31

Administrative Assistant:
Joan Rekosiewicz
Email: Joan_Rekosiewicz@usc.salvationarmy.org
Phone (815) 455-2769 ext. 11

Accounting:

Michelle Juszczyk
Email: Miclelle_Juszczyk@usc.salvationarmy.org
Phone: (815) 455-2769 ext. 17

Building Rentals:
Ralph Gebert
Email: Ralph_Gebert@usc.salvationarmy.org
Phone: (815) 455-2769 ext. 21

Community Relations/Media:
Linda Hunter-West
Email: Linda_Hunter@usc.salvationarmy.org
Phone: (815) 455-2769 ext. 16

Emergency Assistance:
Angie Reeks
Email: Angie_Reeks@usc.salvation army.org
Phone (815) 455-2769 ext. 14

Golden Diners:
Marcia Green
Phone: (815) 459-4261

The SAL Afterschool Program:
Ralph Gebert
Email: Ralph_Gebert@usc.salvationarmy.org
Phone: (815) 455-2769 ext. 21

Volunteer:
Linda Hunter-West
Email: Linda_Hunter@usc.salvationarmy.org
Phone: (815) 455-2769 ext. 16

Donation Pick Up Services:
To schedule a donation pick up please call 1-800-SA-Truck (1-800-728-7825)
or 888-574-2587. To learn more about our Thrift Stores and donation centers visit www.satruck.org 

Fill out my online form.