Contact Us

crystalCommanded By:
Captain Carol Lewis

290 W. Crystal Lake Ave.
Crystal Lake, IL 60014-5892
Tel: 815-455-2769
Fax: 815-455-9318

Captain Carol Lewis, Corps Officer
Phone: (815) 455-2769 ext. 19
Email: Carol_Lewis@usc.salvationarmy.org

Major Carol Bicknell, Associate Officer
Phone: (815) 455-2769 ext. 31
Email: Carol_Bicknell@usc.salvationarmy.org

Community Relations/Media:
Linda Hunter-West
Phone: (815) 455-2769 ext. 16
Email: Linda_West@usc.salvationarmy.org

Accounting:
Michelle Juszczyk
Phone: (815) 455-2769 ext. 17
Email: Miclelle_Juszczyk@usc.salvationarmy.org

Administrative Assistant:
Yvonne Semel
Phone: (815) 455-2769 ext. 10
Email: Yvonne_Semel@usc.salvationarmy.org

Administrative Assistant:
Brandy Trimbone
Phone: (815) 455-2769
Email: Brandy_Trimbone@usc.salvationarmy.org

Building Rentals:
Ralph Gebert
Phone: (815) 455-2769 ext. 21
Email: Ralph_Gebert@usc.salvationarmy.org

Emergency Assistance:
Matthew Morrison
Phone (815) 455-2769 ext. 14
Email: Matthew_Morrison@usc.salvation army.org 

Golden Diners:
Phone: (815) 459-4261

The SAL Afterschool Program: 
Ralph Gebert
Phone: (815) 455-2769 ext. 21
Email: Ralph_Gebert@usc.salvationarmy.or

Volunteer: Linda Hunter-West
Phone: (815) 455-2769 ext. 16
Email: Linda_West@usc.salvationarmy.org

Donation Pick Up Services:
To schedule a donation pick up please call 1-800-SA-Truck (1-800-728-7825)
or 888-574-2587. To learn more about our Thrift Stores and donation centers visit www.satruck.org 

Fill out my online form.