Connect with us

Commanded By: 
Captain Ruth Sellen

300 Third Ave.
Joliet, IL 60433-1985
Tel: 815.726.4834
Fax: 815.726.4891

Office Hours: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Corps Officers:
Captain Ruth Sellen
Ruth_Sellen@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Office Administrator: Kevin Nolen
Kevin_Nolen@usc.salvationarmy.org

Community Center Director: Amber Coates
Amber_Coates@usc.salvationarmy.org

Social Service Worker: Sharon Leigh

Sharon_Leigh@usc.salvationarmy.org

Office Assistant: Taneda Anderson
Facility Coordinator: Michael Stokes
Michael_Stokes@usc.salvationarmy.org

Community Support Staff: Marianne Hurtuk
Marianne_Hurtuk@usc.salvationarmy.org

Fill out my online form.